Rest of MP 'B' wins Rameshwar Pratap Singh Trophy

MPCA Tournament (Boy’s U/14) for the Rameshwar Pratap Singh Trophy ‘2018 – 19’ concluded today at NDPS, Indore

Rest of MP 'B' team emerged as the winners of this tournament with 12 points.

Trophy was presented to the captain (Ojas Shukla) and coach (Rishi Yengde) of winning team at the hands of Mr. Narendra Bagtheria (former first class cricketer and chairman of MP U-14 selection committee) and Mr. Sandeep Mungre (Hon. Jt. Secretary, MPCA) 

MPCA congratulates all teams for a stellar performance.



17 May 2019