The BCCI Awards ‘NAMAN’ for the previous couple of cricket seasons were held today at Hyderabad.


It is a matter of pride to share with you about MPCA being adjudged as the ‘Best Performing Association’ by the BCCI for the season 2021-22.


In addition, the following 4 players from MPCA were also awarded for their adorable performance in the respective award categories.


Ms. Soumya Tiwari (Jagmohan Dalmiya Award for Best Jr. Women Cricketer – Domestic | 2021-22)

Ms. Vaishnavi Sharma (Jagmohan Dalmiya Award for Best Jr. Women Cricketer – Domestic | 2022-23)

Mr. Saransh Jain (Lala Amarnath Award for the best all-rounder in Ranji Trophy | 2022-23 season)

Mr. Ankush Tyagi (M A Chidambaram Award for highest wickets in U/23 | 2019-20 season)


MPCA congratulates all the awardees for their achievements, as also we express thankfulness to all MPCA teams – players, support staff, selectors, and everyone contributing to the team performance – for their remarkable performance in the season 2021-22 that helped to raise the stature & repute of MPCA as the proud recipient of the ‘Best Performing Association’ award.


Thank you


Sanjeev Rao

Hon. Secretary, MPCA